NOFER, SL.
Avenida de la Fama, 118
08940 Cornellà de Llobregat
Barcelona - España
T. +34 934 742 423
F. +34 934 743 548
nofer@nofer.com

DELEGACIÓN SEVILLA
C/Buganvilla, 9
Nave 25, Pol.Ind. “Navexpo”
41907 Valencina
Sevilla – España
T. +34 955 980 896
F. +34 955 980 605
sevilla@nofer.com
DEPÓSITO ALMERÍA
C/Urano, 5
04009 Almería
Almería – España
T. +34 950 252 248
F. +34 950 250 866
DELEGACIÓN VALENCIA
C/Jaime I, 67
46410 Sueca
Valencia – España
T. +34 962 033 343
patilotsasistencia@gmail.com


Cataluña - Baleares y Andorra - Montse Adrià T.933 772 929 - M.663 198 532 - montse@nofer.com
Zona Norte - Noroeste - Sur y Comunidad Canaria - Yolanda Carreras T. 933 772 031 - M.652 978 354 - ycarreras@nofer.com
Zona Centro - Levante y Murcia - Sandra Enrich T.933 772 377 - M.652 978 869 - senrich@nofer.com



Galicia - José Angel Rivas M.607 911 133 - josé@rivas.e.telefonica.net
Cantabria, Navarra y País Vasco - Pedro Mª Martínez - M.645 622 464 - norte@nofer.com
La Rioja y Burgos - Fernando Larrea - larrea.fernando@gmail.com
Asturias y León - Antonio Viñuela - M.670 580 440 - a.vinuela@icloud.com
Aragón y Soria - Óscar Chimeno - M.627 946 941 oscar@chimenosistemas.com
Barcelona y Tarragona - Cristina Cebrián - M.622 083 727 cristina@nofer.com
Lleida, Girona y Andorra - Andreu Serradell - M.670 248 769 - cat@nofer.com
Zamora, Salamanca, Palencia y Valladolid - Miguel Ángel Burgos - M. 678 151 012 - mburgos_valladolid@hotmail.com
Madrid, Guadalajara, Segovia y Ávila - Iván Furió - M.664 273 225 - madrid@nofer.com
Comunidad de Murcia y Albacete - Mª José Juan - M.637 414 124 mjosesellers@yahoo.es
Comunidad Valenciana - Xavier García - M.646 975 576 xgarcia@nofer.com
Baleares - Pedro García - T.971 906 989 - M.666 908 908 baleares@nofer.com
Delegación Sevilla - T.955 980 896 - sevilla@nofer.com
Málaga, Jaén y Granada - José Manuel Llamas - M.606 994 840 - jmllamas@nofer.com
Almería - José Martínez - T.950 252 248 - M.605 913 423 - vicmarcar@hotmail.com
Canarias - Yeray Lorenzo T.928 242 674 - M.676 757 892 - lorenzo.azuara@gmail.com
Extremadura - Juan Luís Barragán - M.679 715 715 - barraganfuentes@gmail.com
Ciudad Real, Toledo y Cuenca - Ángel Díaz - M.607 376 018 - angeldiazrg@telefonica.net